Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
moly
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 3:14 pm
Contact:

CubeSA 60Pro client drop and reconnect

Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:57 am

Hi,
I have CubeSA 60Pro.
If I have only one clinet ( RBLHGG-60ad ), all was ok.
Now I have two client RBLHGG-60ad and CubeG-5ac60ay and sometime booth client drop and reconnect.
It seems to do it under higher load.
If I try Bandwidth test from AP to client, after some second both client drop and reconnect.
I try ROS 7.3.1 and 7.4.

Thanx for help
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
 
User avatar
rextended
Forum Guru
Forum Guru
Posts: 9595
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:49 pm
Location: 🇮🇹, my 💔 is in 🇺🇦

Re: CubeSA 60Pro client drop and reconnect

Sat Jul 30, 2022 2:03 pm

Just a screenshot of the logs...
 
moly
newbie
Topic Author
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 3:14 pm
Contact:

Re: CubeSA 60Pro client drop and reconnect

Sat Jul 30, 2022 3:54 pm

AP Configuration :

/interface bridge
add name=bridge_102 protocol-mode=none
add name=bridge_118 protocol-mode=none
/interface w60g
set [ find ] disabled=no frequency=62640 isolate-stations=no name=wlan60-1 \
ssid=xxxxxx
/interface vlan
add comment=10.1.137.0/24 interface=ether1 name=vlan102 vlan-id=102
add comment="SG Havirna" interface=ether1 name=vlan118 vlan-id=118
/interface w60g station
add comment="WB 1a ZaSokolovnou" mac-address=xxxxxx name=\
wlan60-station-1 parent=wlan60-1 put-in-bridge=bridge_118 remote-address=\
xxxxxx
add mac-address=xxxxxx name=wlan60-station-2 parent=wlan60-1 \
put-in-bridge=bridge_102 remote-address=xxxxxx
/interface bridge port
add bridge=bridge_118 interface=vlan118
add bridge=bridge_102 interface=vlan102
/ip neighbor discovery-settings
set discover-interface-list=!dynamic
/ipv6 settings
set disable-ipv6=yes max-neighbor-entries=8192
/interface ovpn-server server
set auth=sha1,md5
/ip address
add address=10.1.140.240/24 interface=bridge_118 network=10.1.140.0
/ip dns
set servers=10.1.1.201,10.1.2.201
/ip route
add disabled=no dst-address=0.0.0.0/0 gateway=10.1.140.1 routing-table=main \
suppress-hw-offload=no
/snmp
set enabled=yes
/system clock
set time-zone-name=Europe/Prague
/system gps
set port=gps set-system-time=no
/system ntp client
set enabled=yes
/system ntp client servers
add address=ntp.oslavany.net
/system routerboard settings
set cpu-frequency=716MHz
/tool graphing
set store-every=24hours
/tool graphing interface
add
/tool graphing resource
add
 
prague
newbie
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:37 am

Re: CubeSA 60Pro client drop and reconnect

Tue Aug 16, 2022 12:06 am

Hi,
I have CubeSA 60Pro.
If I have only one clinet ( RBLHGG-60ad ), all was ok.
Now I have two client RBLHGG-60ad and CubeG-5ac60ay and sometime booth client drop and reconnect.
It seems to do it under higher load.
If I try Bandwidth test from AP to client, after some second both client drop and reconnect.
I try ROS 7.3.1 and 7.4.

Thanx for help
I have same issue with 3 clients. Did you find a solution ?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JasonSauceTV, Semrush [Bot] and 49 guests